Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in SBS! We are available to answer any questions or comments you may have about our industry-leading cybersecurity products and services. We look forward to hearing from you.

If for any reason you need assistance, please use the contact form below or call us at 605-923-8722 during normal business hours (8:00 am –  5:00 pm CT) and we will be happy to help you.


 

Meet Our Sales Team

Our sales team is dedicated to helping find the right products and services to meet the cybersecurity needs of your organization. Contact a sales representative directly or email sales@sbscyber.com today to learn more about how we can be your trusted cybersecurity partner. 


 

Nick Podhradsky
Senior Vice President, Operations
nick@sbscyber.com
(605) 770-3926
Territory: WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, UT, AZ, MT, WY, SD, HI, AK 



Tony Ferguson
Senior Vice President, Sales
tony@sbscyber.com
(501) 690-8031
Territory: CO, KS, NM




Alan Novy
Senior Account Executive
alan@sbscyber.com
(608) 807-9817
Territory: WI, Northern IL




Rick Olivier
Senior  Account Executive
rick@sbscyber.com
(605) 270-3321
Territory: ND, MN





Alexis Gamewell
Account Executive
alexis@sbscyber.com
(615) 669-5056
Territory: KY, TN, NC, SC



Bret Rock
Account Executive
bret@sbscyber.com
(850) 509-8023
Territory: LA, MS, AL, GA, FL




Dennis Sparrow
Account Executive
dennis@sbscyber.com
314-276-4610
Territory: MO, Southern IL




Geritt Guillaume
Account Executive
geritt@sbscyber.com
(419) 304-8944
Territory: MI, IN, OH, WV, VA, PA





Kevin Pulliam
Account Executive
kevinp@sbscyber.com
(605) 923-8722 ext. 410
Territory: TX, OK, AR




Robb Nielsen
Senior Account Executive
robb@sbscyber.com
(712) 369-0139
Territory: NE, IA


   
Name: * 
Email: *  
Phone Number: *  
Organization: * 
State: * 
Job Title:
Subject: * 
Message: * 
How Did You Hear About Us?: * 
Validation:
(For Spam Prevention)
 

Let's Connect

SBS CyberSecurity LinkedIn SBS CyberSecurity Facebook SBS CyberSecurity Twitter
© 2017 SBS CyberSecurity
Primary Mailing Address: 700 S Washington Ave Ste 200, Madison, SD 57042
(605) 923-8722